Traditional, Trade Publisher of Quality Christian Books
Phone: 888-697-4851

Seeds: Meditations on Grace in a World with Teeth

$10.95

In the vein of Donald Miller, Anne Lamott, Debbie Blue, novelist Greg Belliveau’s collection of creative nonfiction, Seeds, dissects the fragmented, consumer-driven, anti-relationship of our American culture and offers a refreshing look at redemption, grace, and Christian community in a world filled with teeth.



Categories: , Product ID: 5005

Description

In the vein of Donald Miller, Anne Lamott, Debbie Blue, novelist Greg Belliveau’s collection of creative nonfiction, Seeds, dissects the fragmented, consumer-driven, anti-relationship of our American culture and offers a refreshing look at redemption, grace, and Christian community in a world filled with teeth.

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 6 x 9 x .18 in
format

length

isbn

publisher

publication-date